BAN vs AFG broadcast live Gazi TV and BTV Asia Cup 2022

BAN vs AFG broadcast live Gazi TV and BTV Asia Cup 2022: GTV to broadcast Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, Asia Cup 2022 live in Bangladesh: When and where to watch BAN vs AFG cricket match live streaming, TV channel.

Gazi TV (GTV) to Broadcast Live Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, Asia Cup 2022 in Bangladesh. Gazi TV is the official cricket broadcaster to live stream cricket matches on TV channel in Bangladesh. Bangladesh vs Afghanistan live clash will start on 30 August, Tuesday at Sharjah Cricket Stadium in Sharjah, UAE. BAN vs AFG will face off with each other in their opening game of Asia Cup 2022. The next match Wednesday, Aug31 2022will takes place between India vs Hong Kong. Asia Cup 2022 IND vs HKG Match will held at 12:00 am AEST, 7:30 IST at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, UAE (United Arab Emirates).

LIVE Telecast ASIA CUP 2022 Cricket: Gazi TV and BTV is the official rights holder to Bangladesh vs Afghanistan Asia Cup 2022 LIVE telecast in Bangladesh. The Gazi TV and BTV broadcaster has rights to TV Channels and LIVE streaming platforms in Bangladesh.  Afghanistan defeated Sri Lanka in the opening match 1 of Asia Cup 2022 by eight wickets in just 10.1 overs while 59 balls was remaining.

You can download the Gazi TV app to watch Asia Cup 2022 live in Bangladesh on your Android mobile, iOS, tablet, TV sets, Desktop etc.

Know: Best Live Cricket Streaming app To Watch Free Online Asia Cup 2022

BAN vs AFG Live Streaming Details- When And Where To Watch Bangladesh vs Afghanistan Asia Cup 2022 Match Live broadcast in Bangladesh?

Where to watch BAN vs AFG, Asia Cup 2022 in Bangladesh?

Bangladesh will play with Sri Lanka team in next match, the fans can tune to Gazi TV and BTV to get complete coverage of the Bangladesh vs Afghanistan cricket match in Bangladesh. Tune Gazi TV (GTV), BTV Bangladesh will live telecast BAN vs AFG Asia Cup 2022.

Gazi TV (GTV), BTV national platforms have acquired rights to broadcast of the entire Asia Cup in the country. Bangladesh cricket viewers, switch to Gazi TV, BTV will live telecast BAN vs AFG Asia Cup 2022. Gazi Television officially known as GTV in Bengali language.

Bangladesh vs Afghanistan LIVE Streaming: Gazi TV and BTV will showcase BAN vs AFG MATCH LIVE in Bangladesh. While Indian viewers can watch BAN vs AFG live match on Star sports Network and Live stream on Disney+Hotstar.

Where is the venue of BAN vs AFG, Asia Cup 2022?

Bangladesh vs Afghanistan cricket match, Asia Cup 2022 will be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, UAE.

What time does BAN vs AFG, Asia Cup 2022 match starts?

BAN vs AFG Asia Cup 2022 matches will start at 8:00 pm BST(Bangladesh) in Sharjah.

Asia Cup 2022, Bangladesh vs Afghanistan Live Streaming, TV Channel

United States

In USA, Willow TV showing live streaming BAN vs AFG Asia Cup 2022 Cricket T20 match. ESPN Plus, Hotstar, Sling TV are the streaming services to provide live streaming online Asia Cup match on android and iOS mobile phones and Tablets in the US.


The Canada Cricket fans, tune to Willow TV Canada and ATN Cricket Plus that will show BAN vs AFG, Asia Cup T20 2022 live telecast on TV channel. While the live stream online will available on Disney+Hotstar (Web, App) in Canada.


The Asia Cup Cricket fan in the UK, tune to Sky Sports Cricket will present Bangladesh vs Afghanistan live telecast of Asia Cup 2022 tournament on Television/TV sets. Sky Go are showing live stream online BAN vs AFG, Asia Cup 2022 matches via mobile, iPhone, smart tv, console etc.

Middle East (MENA)

In MENA such as UAE, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Oman, Jordan, Yemen, Egypt etc OSN Sports Cricket HD will show live telecast of the Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, Asia Cup 2022 match. OSN+ will air live streaming of the cricket match on mobile, iPhone, iPad, tablet, PC.

How to Watch Asia Cup 2022 live Streaming, Live Telecast TV channel list and countries name.

India: Star Sports, DD Sports, Disney+Hotstar
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Daraz & Tapmad
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), BTV National
Australia: Fox Sports, Foxtel Go
New Zealand: Sky Sports NZ, Sky Sport Now
South Africa: SuperSport network, SuperSport app
USA, Canada, North America: Willow TV, Disney+Hotstar, ESPN+
UK: Sky Sports Network, Utsav Gold, Sky Go
Middle East & North Africa: OSN Sports Cricket HD, OSN+
Afghanistan: Ariana TV, TV iOS
Caribbean: Flow TV, Flow Sports App
Papua New Guinea: EM TV, EM TV Online
Yupp TV will live stream: Asia Cup 2022 Live online in Australia, New Zealand, Continental Europe/France, Germany, Italy, Portugal, Belgium, Malaysia, Japan, Indonesia, South East Asia.

Asia Cup 2022 schedule: Bangladesh vs Afghanistan

BAN vs AFG and All the Asia Cup 2022 matches will start at 8:00 pm BST(Bangladesh), 7:30 IST(India), 2:00 PM (UK).

Saturday, Aug 27 Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan, Dubai
Sunday, Aug 28 India vs Pakistan, Dubai
Tuesday, Aug 29 Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, Sharjah
Wednesday, Aug31 India vs Hong Kong, Dubai
Thursday, Sept 1 Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Dubai
Friday, Sept 2 Pakistan vs Hong Kong, Sharjah
Saturday, Sept 3 B1 vs B2, Sharjah
Sunday, Sept 4 A1 vs A2, Dubai
Tuesday, Sept 6 A1vs B1, Dubai
Wednesday, Sept 7 A2 vs B2, Dubai
Thursday Sept 8 A1 vs B2, Dubai
Friday, Sept 9 B1vs A2, Dubai
Sunday, Sept 11 FINAL, Dubai

Asia Cup 2022 Teams, Groups 

There are six teams to take part in the Asia Cup 2022. India, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka and Hong Kong. Six teams are divided in two groups Group A and Group B, each groups have 3 teams.

The Group A of Asia Cup 2022 contains India, Pakistan and Hong Kong team. While Asia Cup 2022 Group B included Bangladesh, Sri Lanka and Afghanistan team.
Group A: India, Pakistan and Hong Kong team.
Group B: Bangladesh, Sri Lanka and Afghanistan team.

There are total 13 matches including 6 Super Four and 1 Final will be played in Asia Cup 2022 match events. Each team must play two time in the Asia Cup t20 games.

BAN vs AFG Asia Cup 2022 Squads

BAN vs AFG Probable Playing XIs

Afghanistan: Najibullah Zadran, Hazratullah Zazai, Ibrahim Zadran, Usman Ghani, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Naveen-ul-Haq, Noor Ahmad, Karim Janat.

Bangladesh: Mohammad Naim, Sabbir Rahman, Anamul Haque, Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mehidy Hasan, Mosaddek Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Ebadot Hossain

Also Read: Willow TV live stream Asia Cup 2022 in USA.

Leave a Comment