Sri Lanka tour of India, 2022, Schedule & Star Sports 1 Live, Star Sports 1 Live Streaming; 1st T20 start date on Feb 24, Thu · The 1st T20I match will be played at the Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow at the match timings 18:30 IST / 13:00 GMT.

Now India have clean sweep in ODI and T20I series against West Indies recently. and the team performance is now good comparison than South Africa Series. India is looking to give their best result against Sri Lanka in upcoming Paytm T20 series schedule.

The 2nd T20. 3rd T20 match of India against Sri Lanka will be played on following dates 26 February and 27 February against Sri Lanka in Dharamshala, Himanchal Pradesh.

Sri Lanka tour of India, 2022 Schedule

The Lucknow will now host the first T20I on 24th February and while the next two will be played on 26 Feb and 27 Feb in Dharamshala at 6:30 PM IST.

Sri Lanka tour of India, 2022
Date Match Time Venue
Thursday, 24th February 1st T20I 6:30 PM IST Lucknow
Saturday, 26th February 2nd T20I 6:30 PM IST Dharamshala
Sunday, 27th February 3rd T20I 6:30 PM IST Dharamshala
Friday, 4th-8th March 1st Test 10:00 PM IST Mohali
Saturday, 12th -16th March 2nd Test (D/N) 10:00 PM IST Bengaluru

India vs Sri Lanka 1st T20, 2nd, 3rd T20 telecast, broadcast, TV Channel list

IND vs SL T20 Schedule, Live Streaming and Live Telecast Channel In India: Sri Lanka Tour of India T20 Series 2022

India vs Sri Lanka Live Streaming on Hotstar in India. IND vs SL 2022 Test, T20I Squad, Schedule, Venues, And Live Streaming And Live Telecast Channel In India

In the United Kingdom, Sky Sports will shown the live telecast of the T20 and Test match at 1:00 PM GMT. Sky Go to live streaming of the match in United Kingdom.

In the Sri Lanka The Channels like Siyatha TV, Dialog TV, and Peo TV will broadcast the live telecast of IND vs SL Test and T20I series from 24th Feb.

Cricket viewers in the United States of America and Canada, Willow TV will present the live telecast of IND vs SL Test and T20I series.

beIN Sports cricket will bring the live coverage IND vs SL 1st T20 2022 in MENA. Cricket fans can watch upcoming t20 in middle east and north African countries on tv.

Yupp TV Web App will live streaming Online India vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 and all upcoming t20 matches in Europe, Australia, South America, Central America and Asia, South East Asia.

India vs Sri Lanka T20 Series, Squad 2022

India’s T20I squad: India’s squad for Paytm T20I and Test series against Sri Lanka 2022 for upcoming three T20I series and two tests series.

India’s T20I squad: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Surya Kumar Yadav, Sanju Samson, Ishan Kishan (wicket-keeper), Venkatesh Iyer, Deepak Chahar, Deepak Hooda, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravi Bishnoi, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohd. Siraj, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Jasprit Bumrah (vice-captain), Avesh Khan.

India’s Test squad: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Priyank Panchal, Mayank Agarwal, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Hanuma Vihari, Shubhman Gill, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), KS Bharat, Ravindra Jadeja, Jayant Yadav, R. Ashwin (subject to fitness clearance), Kuldeep Yadav, Saurabh Kumar, Mohd. Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Mohd. Shami, Jasprit Bumrah (vice-captain).

Watch: Watch Star Sports 1 Live Streaming on TV Channel in Hindi, English, Tamil, Telugu


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here