Pakistan vs England 6th T20 Live Streaming: PAK vs ENG 6th T20 Live Telecast TV Channel

Pakistan vs England 6th T20 Live Streaming: PAK vs ENG 6th T20 cricket match Live Telecast TV Channel in India, Pakistan, US, UK, Canada, UAE. Babar Azam’s Pakistan team will play against England in the 6th T20I match today. The match will be live telecast on Sony Sports Network and live stream on SonyLIV via mobile, iPhone, tablet, PC.

Pakistan vs England 6th T20 will take place on Friday, 30 September 2022 at the Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore. Babar Azam’s Pakistan lead the seven match T20 series by 3-2 after getting a thrilling win in 5th T20I against England. Pakistan are aiming to win the 6th T20 match, if they can do this they will be winner of this T20 series.

Pakistan vs England T20 series 2022, LIVE Streaming: Watch PAK vs ENG 6th T20 Online and on TV

When will Pakistan vs England 6th T20 take place?

Pakistan vs England 6th T20 match will held on 30 September 2022.

Where is venue of Pakistan vs England 6th T20 match be played?

Pakistan vs England 6th T20 match will be played at Gaddafi stadium, Lahore.

When will Pakistan vs England 6th T20 match starts?

Pakistan vs England 6th T20 match will start at 8:00 PM IST, 7:30 PM PKT.

Where can I watch Pakistan vs England 6th T20 live Telecast on TV in India?

Pakistan vs England 6th T20 match will broadcast live on Sony Sports Network in India.

Where can I watch Pakistan vs England 6th T20 live streaming Online in India?

Pakistan vs England 6th T20 Online streaming will be available on SonyLIV app, website.

Pakistan vs England 6th T20 Live Broadcast TV Channel – PAK vs ENG Live Streaming

In India, the Pakistan vs England sixth T20 match will be live broadcast on the Sony Sports (Sony Six, Sony Six HD) in India and the series will be live streaming on the SonyLIV app and website.

Pakistan Cricket viewers switch to PTV Sports and Ten Sports HD to live telecast the Pakistan vs England 6th T20. ARY Zap app will present live streaming of the Pakistan vs England 6th T20 match.


United States (USA) and Canada fans can watch Willow TV to present live broadcast of Pakistan vs England 6th T20 2022. Willow TV app presenting live streaming of PAK vs ENG. Canada viewers can watch ATN Cricket Plus has rights to present live coverage of the Pakistan vs England T20 series 2022 in Canada.


MENA – UAE, OSN Cricket Plus HD is the cricket broadcaster to live stream the Pakistan vs England 6th t20 match.

United Kingdom fans can watch Sky Sports Cricket that will air live broadcast of the Pakistan vs England 6th t20 and Sky Go app live streaming the PAK vs ENG match in UK.


European Countries cricket lovers can tune YuppTV will live stream the Pakistan vs England 6th,7th t20 match in Germany, Italy, Poland, France, Greece, Portugal.

Caribbean: Flow Sports, Flow TV app

South Africa: SuperSport, SuperSport app

New Zealand: Sky Sports NZ, Spark Sport

Australia: Fox Sports Cricket (501), Foxtel Go

Bangladesh: Ghazi TV(GTV)

Europe: Yupp TV, www.yupptv.com

Pakistan vs England T20 Series Schedule – 2022

All the seven matches 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th and 7th between Pakistan vs England t20 series will be played at 7:30 pm PKT, 3:30 pm BST, 10:30 am ET, 7:30 am PT, 8:00 pm IST, 12:30 am AEST.

MATCH DATE TIME (PKT) VENUE
6th T20, Pakistan vs England 30 Sep 7:30 pm Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
7th T20, Pakistan vs England 2 Oct 7:30 pm Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

PAK vs ENG, Pakistan vs England 6th T20 Predicted Playing XI – Squads

Pakistan Predicted XI – Babar Azam (c), Asif Ali, Shan Masood, Haider Ali, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Iftikhar Ahmed, Aamer Jamal, Mohammad Rizwan, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Wasim

England Predicted XI – Harry Brook, Dawid Malan, Alex Hales, Moeen Ali, Sam Curran, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Jos Buttler (c), Ben Duckett, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood.

PAK vs ENG T20 Series Squad

Pakistan Squad: Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Babar Azam (c), Shan Masood, Haider Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Asif Ali, Mohammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan, Aamer Jamal, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Haris Rauf, Usman Qadir, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Haris, Shahnawaz Dahani, Abrar Ahmed

England Squad: Philip Salt (wk), Moeen Ali (c), Alex Hales, Dawid Malan, Ben Duckett, Harry Brook, Sam Curran, Chris Woakes, David Willey, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood, Will Jacks, Liam Dawson, Olly Stone, Reece Topley, Tom Helm, Luke Wood, Richard Gleeson, Jordan Cox, Jos Buttler

Read More: Willow TV live streaming PAK vs ENG 6th T20 2022 in USA

Leave a Comment