PSL 2022 Schedule

PSL 2022 schedule: PSL Time Table, Team, Venue, PDF download, fixtures and match timings for Pakistan Super League T20 2022.

The seventh edition PSL 2022 of the Pakistan Super League, will be started from 27 January to 27 February 2022 – Get full schedule, Start date, fixtures list and match timing with venue for the T20 tournament.

This season also we known PSL 2022 as PSL 7, In this season total off 34 matches will be played in Pakistan across the two venues fixed for Karachi and Lahore. The final match of PSL 2022 T20 will be played on 27 February at the Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore in Pakistan.

PSL T20 2022 tournament format is round-robin the Six teams is playing in the round-robin format, playoff stage qualifier, eliminator stage.


Also Read: Star Sports 1 Live Streaming, Watch Live Cricket match today Online

Pakistan Super League squad lists: Islamabad United, Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalandars, Peshawar Zalmi, Quetta Gladiators,  Multan Sultans.


PSL 2022 schedule: match list, fixtures, time table

All the matches start times are in Pakistan Standard Time (PST)

League stage schedule

27 January, Thu Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans 7:00 PM Karachi
28 January, Fri Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi 7:00 PM Karachi
29 January, Sat Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars 2:00 PM Karachi
29 January, Sat Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators 7:00 PM Karachi
30 January, Sun Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United 2:00 PM Karachi
30 January, Sun Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars 7:00 PM Karachi
31 January, Mon Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans 7:00 PM Karachi
1 February, Tue Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans 7:00 PM Karachi
2 February, Wed Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 7:00 PM Karachi
3 February, Thu Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United 7:00 PM Karachi
4 February, Fri Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi 7:00 PM Karachi
5 February, Sat Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars 2:00 PM Karachi
5 February, Sat Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans 7:00 PM Karachi
6 February, Sun Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United 7:00 PM Karachi
7 February, Mon Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars 7:00 PM Karachi
10 February, Thu Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi 7:00 PM Lahore
11 February, Fri Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans 7:00 PM Lahore
12 February, Sat Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators 7:00 PM Lahore
13 February, Sun Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings 2:00 PM Lahore
13 February, Sun Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators 7:00 PM Lahore
14 February, Mon Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings 7:00 PM Lahore
15 February, Tue Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators 7:00 PM Lahore
16 February, Wed Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings 7:00 PM Lahore
17 February, Thu Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi 7:00 PM Lahore
18 February, Fri Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators 3:00 PM Lahore
18 February, Fri Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings 8:00 PM Lahore
19 February, Sat Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United 7:00 PM Lahore
20 February, Sun Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings 2:00 PM Lahore
20 February, Sun Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United 7:00 PM Lahore
21 February, Mon Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi 7:00 PM Lahore




Playoffs Stage Schedule

23 February, Wed Qualifier (First vs Second) 7:00 PM Lahore
24 February, Thu Eliminator 1 (Third vs Fourth) 7:00 PM Lahore
25 February, Fri Eliminator 2 (Loser of Qualifier 1 vs Winner of Eliminator 1) 7:00 PM Lahore
27 February, Sun Sun Final (Qualifier v Eliminator 2) 7:00 PM Lahore




Download PDF:
PSL 2022 Schedule PDF, Match list, venue, fixtures, time table

Read More: IPL 2022 Live Streaming, fixtures list with venue, date, time table

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here